Timmins Men's Baseball League

Coaches/Staff

Executive

Staff Title Team Email Cell
Jamie Dallaire President | Treasurer jamiedallaire@hotmail.com 705-262-4960
Mario Filion Vice President mario.filion@cscdgr.education 705-288-4744
Garret Latourelle Commissioner garret_latourelle@hotmail.ca 705-365-4307

Team Representatives

Staff Title Team Email Cell
Thomas Scripnick Team Representative Brewers scri0046@algonquinlive.com 705-221-4841
James Daschuk Team Representative Orioles dazer1588@hotmail.com 705-266-4498
Nathan Johnston Team Representative Pirates nathanjohnston@hotmail.ca 705-365-0762
Eryk Rice Team Representative Red Sox eryk.rice44@gmail.com 705-262-0069
Cedric Bradette Team Representative Whiskey Jacks cidbradette@gmail.com 705-365-0466

Umpires & Scorekeepers

Staff Title Team Email Cell
Craig Aldred Official cpwaldred@gmail.com 705-274-9117
Richard Beaulieu Official cccp@fibreop.ca 705-262-1092
Stephane Cloutier Official sj_cloutier@laurentian.ca 705-363-5451
Evan Colameco Official ecolameco@gmail.com 705-465-2029
Jamie Dallaire Official jamiedallaire@hotmail.com 705-262-4960
James Daschuk Official dazer1588@hotmail.com 705-266-4498
Kevin Furtney Official pkfurt@gmail.com 705-951-0431
Sheldon Lacroix Official slacs@hotmail.com 705-274-5191
Garret Latourelle Official garret_latourelle@hotmail.ca 705-365-4307
Andrew Lucking Official alucking@outlook.com 249-361-3300
Chris MacInnes Official thatporcupineguy@hotmail.com 705-465-2311
Alain Quevillon Officlal alainquevillon@hotmail.ca 705-274-2793
Randy Rice Official mcrices@hotmail.com 705-262-0565
Eryk Rice Official eryk.rice44@gmail.com 705-262-0069
PP Thibodeau Officlal thibspp@gmail.com 705-266-5998
Josh Vandal Official josh.lvandal@gmail.com 705-363-6759
Sheldon Woods Official swoods1010@gmail.com 519-731-2262